2024 Committee

The Preston Motorcycle Club Annual general Meeting was held on the 22nd November, at the Cramer’s Hotel. Thanks to all who attended in person and online. Following the annual process, the following members form the 2024 Committee.

PresidentLauren Weaver
Vice President & TreasurerAaron Drew
SecretaryPenny Simeon
Assistant SecretaryJenna Lorenz
MV Delegate 1Brian Mclass
MV Delegate 2Brendan Ferrari
Social SecretaryStuart Collins
General CommitteePhil Buckman
General CommitteeStephen Jando
General CommitteeDavid Hale

Please email [email protected] if you require further information.